croquet at Rowley

Heading

Date Event Short Lawn
matches
Long Lawn
matches
Saturday April 1 Clean-up day at Rowley,
10 am
   
Monday April 3 Lawns open    
Sunday April 23     Huddersfield (H)
Won 3-2
Sunday May 7   Eboracum (H) Won 9-3  
Sunday May 21     York (H) Won 4-1
Sunday May 28 Federation Short Lawn Tournament at York    
Sunday June 4 National Croquet Day    
Sunday June 18 Social event at Rowley   Sheffield (H)
Sunday June 25   Sheffield (A)  
Sunday July 9   Huddersfield (A)  
Sunday July 16     Sheffield (A)
Sunday July 30   Jorvik (A)  
Wednesday August 2 Short Cup and Bowl Comp    
Sunday August 20     York (A)
Saturday & Sunday
September 2-3
Federation Full Lawn Tournament at York    
Sunday Sept 10     Huddersfield (A)
Wednesday Sept 13 Club Doubles Tournament    
Saturday & Sunday
September 16-17
York CC Open Short Tournament    
Sunday Sept 24   Ryedale (H)  

The dates shown here for Yorkshire Federation matches are subject to change according to availability of players.