croquet at Rowley

Club playing times

The AGM took place at Rowley Manor on 15th January 2017.

All the existing members of the committee were re-elected, though there was some re-arrangement of roles. Mike Kirby had come to the end of his three year spell as Chairman and was replaced by Keith Bremner. Derek Knight stood down as secretary and Debbie James was appointed in his place. The full list of committee members is now:

Chairman      Keith Bremner
Secretary      Debbie James
Treasurer      Carol Knight
plus Derek Knight, Mike Kirby and Alan Lockett.

It was decided that subscriptions should be kept the same as last year.

If you have any ideas for the improvement and development of the club please talk to Derek or any member of the committee.

To read the full minutes of the meeting and other club documents click on the links below.

Minutes of the AGM
Club Constitution
Health and Safety policy
Safeguarding code of practice
Equality and Diversity policy